Miss Barbados WORLD Contestant – Marielle Wilkie

 

 

Marielle Wilkie, a well known print and runway model in the island of Barbados is one of the promising contestants of this year’s Miss Barbados World pageant (2011). Marielle has written up a small bio, just to give the public a little taste of her personality.

” For those of you that don’t know me, here is a little bit about me.
I love surfing, one of my passions is being in the water. I also love sewing and making outfits to wear, I went to canada to do arts and came back with glass blowing under my belt. Its an amazing art and really cool to watch as well! Another one of my great qualities is I’m a people’s person, I love socializing and meeting new people! I absolutely adore children, I believe that they are the new generation of the world and they need all the guidance they can get! That’s about it for now, if you want to know more you can tune into Tempo and Centric television to watch out journey to Miss World!” :)

 

Be sure to visit Marielle’s facebook fanpage, the contestant with the most ‘likes’ wins People’s Choice. So, click the ‘Like button’ if you like. – http://www.facebook.com/pages/Marielle-Wilkie-Miss-Barbados-World-2011-Contestant/195945737119108

 

I wish Marielle and all of the other contestants much luck! xoxo :)

Leave a Reply

